SkyTrain System

Vancouver BC Tourist Information and City Guide

The SkyTrain system in Vancouver Canada is comprised of two lines:

1. SkyTrain Line to South Burnaby, New Westminster and Surrey

2. SkyTrain Millennium Line to North Burnaby, Coquitlam and New Westminster

Vancouver Skytrain
Vancouver Skytrain, BC Canada

The metro service that runs south to Richmond and YVR Airport is called the Canada Line.

Skytrain Station, Vancouver Canada
Waterfront Skytrain Station, Vancouver

For current information regarding routes, schedules, and fares, please visit the Translink website.

Next Page